SBAS/DGPS or Post Processing Webinar – Which should you use?

Geospatial Solutions Market Insights Webinar:  SBAS/DGPS or Post Processing

 What Will you learn:

  • Overview of how SBAS, DGPS and post-processing work
  • Advantages/Disadvantages of SBAS, DGPS and post-processing
  • Accuracy you can expect from SBAS, DGPS and post-processing
  • Understand the impact of new satellites and signals on SBAS, DGPS and post-processing technology

Date:  January 26, 2011
Time:
10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT

Hosted by: GPS World

Registrtation is at the bottom of the article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *