New TerraFlex Released June 2015 and TerraFlex Webinar – How Collecting High Quality GIS Field Data Can Improve Your Bottom Line

 

New TerraFlex Released June 2015 – Click Here to read more about the updates

There is a Trimble TerraFlex and R1 Webinar June 24th

How Collecting High Quality GIS Field Data Can Improve Your Bottom Line

 

R1 and devicesR1 and iPhone 5_2

Webinar times:

Register for 8:00am MDT (4:00pm Paris CEST) 

or

Register for 5:00pm MDT (June 25, 9:00am Sydney AEST)

As a GIS professional, gathering the data around your organization’s field assets is critical to your decision-making process. You need to know the right location and information about the features you are responsible for—whether those are transportation assets, utilities infrastructure, environmental conditions, or many other things. This means a system of mapping, collecting, and monitoring your data is essential to efficient operations, regardless of what devices you are using or where you are located.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Learn how you can achieve increased accuracy in a wide variety of working conditions on a range of consumer and professional field devices
  • Find out how you can optimize your accuracy and field collection processes with the new enhancements in Trimble® TerraFlex™ software and the Trimble R1 GNSS receiver
  • See live demonstrations of TerraFlex and the Trimble R1 in action together, comparing the performance of the built-in GPS receiver of a smart device with that of the Trimble R1, and what it means to your data collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *